Open
X

Contact

DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Katie Blanco Bourdeau, J.D., CFRE

Chief Development Officer
President, ADOM Development Corporation
Secretariat for Stewardship
Email: kblanco@theadom.org
Telephone: (305) 762-1243

 

CATHOLIC COMMUNITY FOUNDATION & PLANNED GIVING

Karey L. Bosack Greenstein, Esq.

Senior Director of Planned Giving
Executive Director, Catholic Community Foundation
Email: kbosack@theadom.org
Telephone: (305) 762-1110

 

DONOR RELATIONS & DEVELOPMENT COMMUNICATIONS

Sabrina Paul-Noel, MPA

Director of Donor Relations
and Development Communications
Email: spaulnoel@theadom.org
Telephone: (305) 762-1112

 

SPECIAL EVENTS & STEWARDSHIP

Martha Velasquez

Senior Director of Special Events and Stewardship
Email: mvelasquez@theadom.org
Telephone: (305) 762-1051

 

Grace Veloz

Assistant Director of Stewardship
Email: gveloz@theadom.org
Telephone: (305) 762-1064

 

Brianna Schwenk

Event Coordinator
Email: bschwenk@theadom.org
Telephone: (305) 762-1054

 

ANNUAL GIVING & DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Edith Barahona

Director of Annual Giving
and Development Services
Email: ebarahona@theadom.org
Telephone: (305) 762-1145

 

Ruben Cordoba

Data & Financial Analyst
Email: rcordoba@theadom.org
Telephone: (305) 762-1293

 

 

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Email: development@theadom.org
Telephone: (305) 762-1243